Deleting your Framer account and personal data

Search

Deleting your Framer account and personal data

After processing your request, your account cannot be recovered. All your projects and teams will be deleted permanently.

In order for us to process the deletion of your personal data, we need to verify that you are the owner of the email address associated with your account.

Please send an email from that address to support@framer.com with the following details:

  • Subject: "Delete my personal data"

  • Body of the email: "I hereby confirm that I would like Framer to delete my account and any associated data to this email address"

Once we receive the email, the support team will process your request in accordance with GDPR or other applicable legislation. Please be aware that upon initiating the account deletion process with the support team:

  • All your existing subscriptions will be canceled

  • All your sites will be unpublished

  • Your account and all associated projects and teams will be permanently removed from Framer. This action is irreversible.