Framer Live

Making your Figma designs interactive in Framer

April 22nd, 2020

18:00 CEST / 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT

In this session, product specialists Viktor Renkema and Fernando Hurtado show you how to turn your Figma designs into unique Framer prototypes. Learn how to import designs, replace static elements with interactive components, and use Magic Motion to create complex interactions in minutes, all on the canvas.

Sign up to reserve your spot, get an email reminder, and the post-session recording.