Build your first MVP - Part 2

This event has been postponed.

Calling makers of all backgrounds! You have a great idea and we want to give you the power to bring it to life. Learn everything you need to wireframe, design, test, and demo a first version of your product. In Part 2 of this two-part course, we will be exploring the Framer tools in depth, setting up a functional prototype, and going over best practices for sharing your MVP.

Great for: People with no experience in programming, design or tech

Date & Time

December 3rd, 2020

18:00 CET / 12:00 PM EST / 09:00 AM PST

Hosts
avatar

Peri Langlois

Product Specialist

Session cover
Enter your email to register for the session.

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording afterwards.

Previous sessions

See all