Tips & tricks from the Framer experts

Product specialist Viktor Renkema and Customer success engineer Iain Kettles are here to shine some light on best practices in Framer to help make your prototyping process easier than ever before. What’s the best way to create layouts in Framer? How should you organize your work? Want to enhance your prototypes with unique interactive components? Sign up to learn all these answers and more.

Date & Time

October 28th, 2020

18:00 CET / 13:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT

Hosts
avatar

Viktor Renkema

Product Specialist

avatar

Iain Kettles

Product Specialist

Session cover
Enter your email to register for the session.

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording afterwards.

Previous sessions

See all