Cancelling your subscription

We’ll be sorry to see you go, but we want to make the process of cancelling your subscription as easy as possible for you.

You can follow the steps outlined below to cancel your subscription:

  1. Navigate to the Framer dashboard
  2. Next to your team’s name, select team settings under the ••• icon
  3. Select the Plan section
  4. Click the more options icon next to your current plan
  5. Choose to cancel your plan

Keep in mind that the moment you cancel your plan, you can’t make any changes to your plan anymore and won’t be able to add additional seats to your team.

Also note that any team editor can make upgrades and downgrades to the team, including cancelling the team plan.

Learn what happens to your team after you cancel ›

Can’t find the cancel button

If your billing page does not contain the option to cancel your subscription, please contact us with your subscription details so we can cancel your subscription manually.