When you first purchased your plan, you decided on either a monthly or yearly billed plan. Learn how to change this where possible.
The team settings plan overview
Changing from monthly to yearly
To let us know you’d like to be billed yearly instead of monthly from now on, you can follow these steps.
- Navigate to the Framer dashboard
- Select your team on the left-hand side
- Next to your team name, select team settings under the
- Head to the Plan section to upgrade your plan
- When asked, set the toggle to be billed yearly
- Choose the plan you want
Note: when your change your billing to yearly, you will be charged right away. Your existing paid-for plan will be considered and prorated into the new plan.
Changing from yearly to monthly
Due to technical restrictions, it is currently not yet possible to set your yearly plan to be billed monthly instead.
We are working on making this possible in the future. Until then, we recommend cancelling your plan so it doesn’t renew the next period. We will show a banner on the dashboard when your subscription is close to running out.
After your current period has expired, you can re-subscribe with a monthly plan instead.