Downgrading your plan

When setting up a Framer team plan, there are various different types of plans to choose from. Due to technical restrictions, however, it is currently not yet possible to downgrade a team plan.

Getting the plan you want

The best way to achieve the plan you want is to cancel your plan, and once your plan has expired, to purchase a new plan.

Note: Cancelling your plan will only stop the auto-renewal from occurring. You will retain the plan features that you paid for until the billed period has expired.

Learn what happens to your team if your license runs out ›