Why are my users showing up as unassigned?

When a user shows up ‘unassigned’ this indicates that the user has not logged in since your Team Settings dashboard was enabled. You can manually assign each user a seat by following the instructions under team settings.

Note: our system is set up to automatically enable this the next time that user logs in.