Move a Site plan between projects

Search

Move a Site plan between projects

If you bought a Site plan for the wrong project, we can easily transfer it to the correct one for you.

If you have purchased a Site plan for the wrong project and need to transfer it to the correct one, we are here to help you through the process.

To initiate the transfer of your Site subscription to another project, simply contact us via our Account Support and provide the following information:

  1. The project link of the current project, where the subscription is currently active.

  2. The project link of the new project, where you want the subscription to be moved.

Please note the following prerequisites for a successful transfer:

  • Both projects must belong to the same workspace for the transfer to be processed. If they do not, we won't be able to proceed with the transfer.

  • Kindly be aware that specific settings, such as custom domains, will not automatically transfer to the new project. These settings will require manual transfer after the subscription transfer process.

Upon receipt of your email, our dedicated support team will promptly handle your request and keep you informed once the transfer is completed.