Cancel your Framer plan
Subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled before the renewal date.
Canceling Site plans
To cancel your site plan, follow these steps:
Go to Workspace Settings and open the Plans tab.
Click the three-dot icon next to your site and choose Cancel Plan.
You will be prompted to provide feedback and confirm the cancellation of your plan.
Once you cancel your plan, the cancellation status will be displayed in your site settings and the workspace settings Plans tab. You can continue to enjoy your benefits until the billing cycle concludes.
Note: If the Cancel Plan button doesn't appear, it is because the project you are in doesn't have a subscription attached.
Canceling Workspace Plans
If you wish to cancel your workspace account, you will first need to cancel all of your site subscriptions tied to the workspace. Once you cancel the last site subscription tied to your workspace, your workspace account will be automatically canceled, meaning you will no longer be charged for editors once the billing cycle ends.
Refunds are generally not provided, except for users in the EU or Turkey, who are eligible for a refund within 14 days of the initial purchase. You can read more about it in our Refund Policy.